5200 East Center Street - Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914

Phone (815) 802-3102 / Fax (815) 939-0824

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

Helen Boehrnsen

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Darrell Pendleton, President Thomas Yuska, Vice-President Ryan Cox, Secretary LaDawn Armstrong, Member Paula Dykstra, Member Kathy Fouts, Member David Munsterman, Member

April 28, 2021 – 6:30 PM Special Meeting (Re-Organization of the Board of Education) St. George CCSD No. 258 St. George School Gym (To Promote Social Distancing)

- 1. Call to Order
 - a. Roll Call
 - b. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Report Canvass Results from the April 6, 2021 Consolidated Election
- 3. Appoint President Pro-tem and Secretary Pro-Tem
- 4. Adjournment
- 5. Seating of New and Re-Elected Board Members
 - a. Oath of Office for Darrell Pendleton, Ryan Cox, LaDawn Armstrong, and Kathy Fouts
- 6. Roll Call
- 7. Introduction of Guests and Public Comment
- 8. Election of Officers (Two Year Terms)
 - a. President
 - b. Vice-President
 - c. Secretary
- 9. Establish Calendar for Regular Meetings
- 10. Approval of Standing Appointments/Consent Agenda
 - a. Rhonda Stegall as Recording Secretary
 - b. Helen Boehrnsen as Authorized IMRF Agent
 - c. Robbins Schwartz as Legal Counsel
 - d. Board President, Board Vice President, Board Secretary, Jason Johnson, Helen Boehrnsen, and Christine Johnston as Bank Signatories
 - e. Jason Johnson as District Treasurer
 - f. First American Bank, Municipal Trust, and Illinois Funds as Bank Depositories
- 11. Appointment of KASEC Representative and Committees
 - a. Representative and Alternate to the Kankakee Area Special Education Cooperative
 - b. Committees
- 12. Adjournment